Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:46 a.m. - 2007-02-02
Magical thinking
Today is my day of magical thinking. The full moon is in Leo. I am ready for drama. I cough to reach the astral plane. It is a shift in my body and my conscience state of being. I feel the joy of a thousand lovers on this day. The struggle of my life on earth is quieted by my ability to be with my higher self. All is working. No matter how it tugs at my heart.
Stars and stripes make the design of magic. For we are all stars in a contrasting universe. What ever the color. What ever the direction of your lines. You will come back to now.
I believe in the Power of Now to fight lathargic behavior, depression and malice. I move within to obtain the abundance of the out. Of the physical. It all good.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!